[Ep] Lyta – Rafat (Mp3 Download)

Lyta rafat ep
Lyta – Rafat

Lyta – Rafat Ep Mp3 Download

Nigerian singer and Marlian music signee “Lyta” comes through with the long waited anticipated Ep dubbed “Rafat“.

Below are some of the tracklists.

Lyta – Rafat Ep Tracklist

1. Lyta – Ronaldo.  DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Lyta – Testimony. DOWNLOAD MP3

Recommended:  Lyta - Loke ft. Dellfire

3. Lyta – Instead Ft. BhadBoi OML. DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Lyta – Highest & Rafat Music. DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Lyta – Sober ft. DJ LYTA. DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lyta – Real Me ft. Rhedi. DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Lyta – Different Conversation (Live For) Ft. Seyi Vibez. DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *